Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding any of the products on our site please contact us:

Phone: (225) 272-5680
Fax: (225) 273-2412
Toll Free: (877) 626-5680
After Hours: (225) 317-0650

Inside Sales

George “Gee” Bridges
Gee@pbcind.com

Darrel Ventress
Darrel@pbcind.com

Brad St. Romain
Brad@pbcind.com

Accounting

Brandon Weber
Brandon@pbcind.com

Rachel Weber
Rachel@pbcind.com

Julie Cooper
Julie@pbcind.com

Outside Sales

Karl Weber
Karl@pbcind.com

John Blackwell
Johnb@pbcind.com

Shay Cooper
Shay@pbcind.com

[powr-contact-form label=”Contact Us”]

Safety First

©2016 PBC Industrial Supplies Inc.

footer_icon_di fb-gray